Contact Us

Our branch network

Ambalangoda

48, Elpitiya Road, Ambalangoda
Tel: 912209010
ambalangoda@arpicoinsurance.com

Ambalanthota

Tissa Road, Walawa, Ambalanthota
Tel: 472037010
ambalanthota@arpicoinsurance.com

Anuradhapura

523/2/E, Maithreepala Senanayaka Mw, Anuradhapura
Tel: 252031020
anuradhapura@arpicoinsurance.com

Anuradhapura 02

523/2/E, Maithreepala Senanayaka Mw, Anuradhapura
Tel: 252031000
anuradhapura-2@arpicoinsurance.com

Avissawella

138 1/1, Ukwatta, Avissawella
Tel: 342031020
Avissawella@arpicoinsurance.com

Badulla

No. 42/1/1, Hunukotuwa Road, Badulla
Tel: 552031000
badulla@arpicoinsurance.com

Balangoda

86C 1/1, Barns Ratwatta Mawatha, Balangoda
Tel: 452284000
balangoda@arpicoinsurance.com

Bandarawela

No. 254, Badulla Road, Bandarawela
Tel: 572236010
bandarawela@arpicoinsurance.com

Batticaloa

601 C, Trincomalee Road,Batticaloa
Tel: 652232000
batticalo@arpicoinsurance.com

Batticaloa Metro

601 C, Trincomalee Road,Batticaloa
Tel: 652232005
batticaloa.north@arpicoinsurance.com

Beruwala

767,Galle Road,Marakkala watta,Beruwala
Tel: 342031020
beruwala@arpicoinsurance.com

Chilaw

128/D/1/1,Puttalam road,Chilaw
Tel: 322231000
chilaw@arpicoinsurance.com

Chunnakam

136,Mukanthiranayanar Lane, Chunnakam
Tel: 212035010
chunnakam@arpicoinsurance.com

Divulapitiya

L.G 22, Colombo Road, Divulapitiya
Tel: 315679322
divlapitiya@arpicoinsurance.com

Embilipitiya

Opposite Bank of Ceylon, Moraketiya Road, Embilipitiya
Tel: 475107969
embilipitiya@arpicoinsurance.com

Galle

Arpico Supercenter, 181, Matara Road, Galle
Tel: 912209020
galle@arpicoinsurance.com

Gampaha

255 1/1, Colombo Road, Gampaha.
Tel: 332031000
gampaha@arpicoinsurance.com

Ginigathhena

New Chamara Building, 114, Nawalapitiya Road, Ginigathhena
Tel: 512034000
ginigathhena@arpicoinsurance.com

Hatton

68,Dikoya Road,Hatton
Tel: 512034010
hatton@arpicoinsurance.com

Ja-Ela

No.52, Wewala Church Road,Wegampitiya, Ja-Ela
Tel: 112127070
ja-ela@arpicoinsurance.com

Jaffna

No.86,Navallar Road,Jaffna
Tel: 212035000
jafna@arpicoinsurance.com

Kadawatha

172/21-22, Ragama Road, Mahara,Kadawatha
Tel: 112127060
kadawatha@arpicoinsurance.com

Kaluthara

398A, Galle Road, Kaluthara North
Tel: 342031010
kaluthara@arpicoinsurance.com

Kandana

2/7, Church Road, Kandana
Tel: 115882713
wattala@arpicoinsurance.com

Kandy

204, Katugasthota Road, Kandy
Tel: 812207000
kandy@arpicoinsurance.com

Karapitiya

No.197, Wakwella Road, Galle
Tel: 912209000
karapitiya@arpicoinsurance.com

Kegalle

311 G, Colombo Road, Ranwala,Kegalle
Tel: 352031000
kegalle@arpicoinsurance.com

Kilinochchi

A9 Road, Karadepokku, Kilinochchi
Tel: 232031000
Kilinochchi@arpicoinsurance.com

Kottawa

Arpico Supercenter, 296, Highlevel Road, Makumbura, Pannipitiya
Tel: 112127110
Kottawa@arpicoinsurance.com

Kurunegala

7A, South Circular Road, Kurunegala
Tel: 372031000
kurunegala@arpicoinsurance.com

Mannar

144, Main Street, Sinnakudy, Mannar
Tel: 232031000
mannar@arpicoinsurance.com

Matara

Arpico Supercenter, 584,Anagarika Darmapala Mw, Walgama, Matara
Tel: 415628368
mathara@arpicoinsurance.com

Mathugama

62, Ananda Mawatha, Mathugama
Tel: 342031000
mathugama@arpicoinsurance.com

Monaragala

142, Wellawaya Road, Monaragala
Tel: 552031010
monaragala@arpicoinsurance.com

Moratuwa

612B , 1/1, Rawathawatta, Moratuwa
Tel: 112425016
moratuwa@arpicoinsurance.com

Mullathivu

Post Office Road, Mullathivu
Tel: 212035020
mulathiwe@arpicoinsurance.com

Negombo

349/1, Main Sreet, Negombo
Tel: 312035000
negombo@arpicoinsurance.com

Nochchiyagama

Opposite Vidarshana Maha Vidyalaya, Puttalam Road, Nochchiyagama
Tel: 252031010
nochchagama@arpicoinsurance.com

Nuwara Eliya

170, Badulla Road, Nuwara Eliya
Tel: 522231000
nuwaraeliya@arpicoinsurance.com

Panadura

445/1/1, Galle Road, Panadura
Tel: 382034000
panadura@arpicoinsurance.com

Polonnaruwa

125/1A,Batticaloa Road, Polonnaruwa
Tel: 252031020
polonnaruwa@arpicoinsurance.com

Puttalam

Dewshan Building, 128/A, Kurunegala Road, Puttalam
Tel: 322035000
putalam@arpicoinsurance.com

Rathnapura

578 A 1/1, Colombo Road, Rathnapura
Tel: 452235000
rathnapura@arpicoinsurance.com

Thissamaharama

No.173/2, Down Street, Aluthgoda, Thissamaharama
Tel: 472037020
thissamaharama@arpicoinsurance.com

Trincomalee

326/330 1/1, Court Road, Trincomalee
Tel: 262031000
trinco@arpicoinsurance.com

Valaichenai

Main Street, Karuwakerny, Valaichenai
Tel: 652 031000
valachchenai@arpicoinsurance.com

Vavuniya

68 1/1, 2nd Cross Street, Vavuniya
Tel: 245672722
vauniya@arpicoinsurance.com

Warakapola

25E 1/1, Darmasiri Senanayake Mw,Piladuwa, Warakapola
Tel: 352031010
warakapola@arpicoinsurance.com

Welimada

206, Nuwara Eliya Road, Welimada
Tel: 415628368
welimada@arpicoinsurance.com